CONTACT
CONTACT INFORMATION
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. 
 Lake Nasworthy Homeowners Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 60884
San Angelo, Texas 76906-0884
Phone: (325) 656-2034 


Name
Phone
Message
Email
Address
Submit
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Ray McKim - President
(432) 685-0509
ray@telecom-esa.com

Mike Mitchell - Vice President
(325) 949-8978
(325)656-4475
feethee44@mitchellbpg.com

Sandy Simpson - Secretary
(325) 944-7262 
(325) 212-6089
LNHASecretary1@gmail.com

Debbie Powell - Treasurer
(325) 374-1214
Debbie@casitavacations.com

Tad Logan - Architectural Chairman
(325) 656-2034 
(325) 944-2359
theodorerlogan@gmail.com

Rick Abbott
(325) 949-9919
kdabbatt@verizon.net

Dinah Reynolds - Architectural Committee
(325) 656-4733 
(325)942-7530
dinahreynolds@hotmail.com

Lee Bell
(432) 553-5070 
(325) 949-5244
kbell8586@suddelink.net

Stefan Weiss
(325) 234-1666
swproblemsolver@yahoo.com

Brittany Jones
(214) 356-7000
brittnyhones3@gmail.com

Chris Cain
(325) 374-2246
chrisjcain@me.com

Ken & Teresa Barrows - Membership Committee Chair
(325) 656-7817
bargt350@barrowsproperties.com

Steve & Jan Lancaster
(325) 942-9996

Wade Hoak - Safety Committee
325-212-2484
whoak@familypowersports.com 

Kim Leabo - Website Admin
(325) 212-4118
kleabo@suddenlink.net

Jeanann Danbert
(325) 277-0497
j.danbert@yahoo.com

Heather McGlothin
heatherjo1982@icloud.com

Debbie Wilson
diverdeb@wcc.net

Gentry Slayden
gentry_113@hotmail.com
-----------------------------------------------
2017 LNHOA Fireworks Chairperson
Karen Abbott 
(325) 949-9919
​